PG-Powergolf GmbH Zentrale

Einsteinstr. 57
D-76275 Ettlingen

Info-Telefon: +49 (0) 7243-345720
E-Mail: info@pg-powergolf.de
Internet: www.pg-powergolf.de

Vertrieb Deutschland

Rainer Tidigk
Nord- & Ostdeutschland, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Wölper Str. 120, 31582 Nienburg
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2526565
Telefon: +49 (0) 5021-925175
E-Mail: info@tiga-international.de

Stefan Voss
Bayern
Hugo-Weiss-Str. 48
D-81827 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89-45344410
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-1482130
E-Mail: info@theplayersgolf.com

Sean Cassisa
Süd-Westdeutschland
Baden Württemberg
Rheinland-Pfalz
Am Hährenwald 21
75378 Bad Liebenzell
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 578 524 90
E-Mail: seancassisa@gmail.com

Premium Partner

Christoph Knapp, Golfshop24 GmbH
Reisersweg 3
75223 Niefern-Öschelbronn
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-2133131
Telefon: +49 (0) 7021/732987-0
info@golf-shop.de
www.golf-shop.de

Michael Golla
München
Whistlerweg 9
81479 München
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 423 22 21
michael.golla@arcor.de
www.mgm-golf-trolley.com

Bernd Gutwasser
Vicusweg 3
94060 Pocking
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-15566650
Telefon: +49 (0) 8531-9141361
info@powergolf-trolley.de
www.powergolf-trolley.de

Birdie GmbH
Kölner Str. 12
40885 Ratingen
Mobil: +49 (0) 170-8102715
Telefon: +49 (0) 2102-7707900
E-Mail: service@par71.de
www.par71.de

Horst Oligmüller
Vertrieb Rhein-Main/Frankfurt/Unterfranken
Mobil: 0171-5471625
oli-trolley@gmx.de

Arthur Hintz, Golfshop Escheburg
Am Soll 3
21039 Escheburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 4152 83211
Mobil: +49 (0) 171/4165958
h.-a.hintz@web.de

Olaf Hart, Clubfitting and more
Heidter Berg 32
42289 Wuppertal
Telefon: +49 (0) 202/5151515
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 90758414
o.hart@Clubfitting-and-more.de

Monika Ehrenberg, Proshop Tee Time
Uneringerstr. 1
82319 Starnberg
Telefon: +49 (0) 8151 4449475
monika.ehrenberg@web.de

Golfshop Niermeier
Auf dem Stickdorn 65
32584 Löhne
Telefon: +49 (0) 2581-8772
golfshopniermaier@gmail.com

Stephen Liddell, Liddell Golf GmbH
Steinpatt 13
59320 Ennigerloh
Telefon: +49 (0) 2581-8772
stephen.liddell@t-online.de

Werner Pohl
Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg
Mobil: 0157-30318800
E-Mail: pohl@pg-powergolf.de

Herbert Borchers
Bayern
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 1406 798
E-Mail: borchers@pg-powergolf.de